›  Composition du comité scientifique

Composition du comité scientifique

Représentant.e.s des Universités belges francophones et du CRISP:

Benjamin Biard (coord.), UCL-Mons

Émilie van Haute, ULB

Geoffroy Matagne, ULg

Jean Faniel, CRISP

Laurent de Briey, UNamur

Min Reuchamps, UCL

Pierre Vercauteren, UCL-Mons

Amandine Orsini, USL-B

Serge Deruette, UMons


Représentant.e.s des Associations-sœurs

Anna Kern, VPW (Vereniging voor Politieke Wetenschappen)

Hatem M’Rad, IPSA (International Political Science Association)

Kris Deschouwer, Member of the Executive Committee of the ECPR

Yves Déloye, AFSP (Association française de science politique)

Philippe Poirier, LuxPol (Association de science politique du Luxembourg)

This website stores some user agent data. These data are used to provide a more personalized experience and to track your whereabouts around our website in compliance with the European General Data Protection Regulation. If you decide to opt-out of any future tracking, a cookie will be set up in your browser to remember this choice for one year. I Agree, Deny